

A¹ Telekom Austria Group

Members of the Supervisory Board (as of June 27, 2024)

Name (year of birth)	Profession	Other Supervisory Board mandates and similar functions at other listed companies (as per the ACGC)	First appointed	End of current term of office at the AGM dealing with financial year.	Date of AGM	Independence as per Rule 53 of the ACGC
Edith Hlawati (Chairperson) (1957)	CEO Österreichische Beteiligungs AG (ÖBAG)	OMV AG (deputy Chairperson); Verbund AG (1st deputy Chairperson), EuroTeleSites AG (member)	30.05.2018 Chairperson; 28.06.2001 - 29.05.2013 Member of the Supervisory Board	2026	2027	yes
Carlos García Moreno Elizondo, Deputy Chairperson (1957)	CFO América Móvil, S.A.B. de C.V. (Mexico)		14.08.2014	2025	2026	yes
Alejandro Cantú Jiménez (1972)	General Counsel América Móvil, S.A.B. de C.V. (Mexico)		14.08.2014	2024	2025	Yes
Karin Exner-Wöhrer (1971)	CEO Salzburger Aluminium AG		27.05.2015	2025	2026	Yes
Stefan Fürnsinn (1979)	Executive Director Österreichische Beteiligungs AG (ÖBAG)	Österreichische Post AG (deputy Chairperson)	07.06.2023	2025	2026	Yes



A¹ Telekom Austria Group

Members of the Supervisory Board (as of June 27, 2024)

Name (year of birth)	Profession	Other Supervisory Board mandates and similar functions at other listed companies (as per the ACGC)	First appointed	End of current term of office at the AGM dealing with financial year.	Date of AGM	Independence as per Rule 53 of the ACGC
Peter Hagen (1959)	Business Consultant		25.05.2016	2026	2027	Yes
Carlos M. Jarque (1954)	Executive Director of International Affairs, Government Relations and Corporate Affairs, América Móvil, S.A.B. de C.V. (Mexico)		14.08.2014	2024	2025	Yes
Peter F. Kollmann (1962)	CFO Verbund AG		20.09.2017	2026	2027	Yes
Daniela Lecuona Torras (1982)	Investor Relations Officer and Sustainability Officer, América Móvil, S.A.B. de C.V.		14.08.2014	2024	2025	Yes
Oscar Von Hauske Solís (1957)	CEO Telmex Internacional (Mexico), Chief Fixed-Line Operations Officer América Móvil, S.A.B. de C.V. (Mexico)	America Movil, S.A.B. de C.V. (Board of Directors), EuroTeleSites AG (Deputy Chairperson)	23.10.2012	2025	2026	yes



A¹ Telekom Austria Group

Members of the Supervisory Board (as of June 27, 2024)

Members of the Supervisory Board delegated by the Staff Council:

Name (year of birth)	Profession	Other Supervisory Board mandates and similar functions at other listed companies (as per the ACGC)	First appointed	End of current term of office at the AGM dealing with financial year.	Date of AGM	Independence as per Rule 53 of the ACGC
Gerhard Bayer (1967)	Chairperson of the Central Works Council of A1 Telekom Austria AG		07.10.2020			
Gottfried Kehrer (1962)	Member of the Central Works Council of A1 Telekom Austria AG		27.10.2010			
Renate Richter (1972)	Member of the Central Works Council of A1 Telekom Austria AG		12.10.2018			
Alexander Sollak (1978)	Chairperson of the Staff Council Committee of Telekom Austria AG Secretary-General of the European Works Council of A1 Telekom Austria Group		03.11.2010			
Franz Valsky (1972)	Deputy Chairperson of the Central Works Council of A1 Telekom Austria AG		01.01.2023			