Home » Supervisory Board

Members and Committees of the Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board of the Telekom Austria Group comprises ten members who are elected by the Annual General Meeting, four members who are delegated by the Central Works Council of A1 Telekom Austria AG and one member who is delegated by the Trade Unions of Telekom Austria AG.

Employee participation on the Supervisory Board is a legally regulated aspect of the corporate governance system in Austria. The Supervisory Board has set up three committees, which provide effective support by carrying out preparatory work on selected tasks and issues on behalf of the Supervisory Board.

Relevant Documents

Supervisory Board Members

As of: December 31, 2023

Discover More

ESG at A1

A1 Group is particularly committed to continuously improving the environment in which we live.

Investor Relations

As the leading telecommunications company in CEE, A1 Group is an attractive option for investors.

Empowering Digital Life

The A1 Group’s vision aims to deliver compelling benefits and a positive “experience” for customers and society.